Mailing Address

AYSO Region 122
3463 State St, PMB #272,
Santa Barbara 93105

2016 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner John Maloney jmpesb@cox.net
Assistant Commissioner Eric Sanborn ericsanborn@hotmail.com
Coaching Administrator Hugh Hollis hugh@somersgate.com
Registrar Grace Riggs ayso122registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Donna Bailey dkraynyk@msn.com
Referee Administrator Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Staff David Aronson Davea0369@yahoo.com
Referee Staff David Haggerty dhaggerty66@cox.net
Referee Staff Ken Sorgman kenref122@gmail.com
Referee Staff Brian Quinn BQhimself@gmail.com
Referee Scheduler – Storke Fields Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Scheduler – Girsh Park Brian Quinn BQhimself@gmail.com
Referee Assessment Administrator
Referee Instruction Administrator Mark Vampola vamperz@cox.net
Director of Coaching Instruction Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Practice Fields Coordinator David Giannini Dave@Giannini5.com
Practice Fields Coordinator Pat Omalley (Asst) pataomalley@gmail.com
Game Scheduler Craig Wakamiya cywsoccer@yahoo.com
Challenge Program Coordinator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
U16/U19 Administrator Raul Baez familyrb805@yahoo.com
U16/U19 Administrator Hugh Hollis hugh@somersgate.com
U14 Girls Administrator Alexander Roodenrijs aroodenrijs@yahoo.com
U14 Boys Administrator Andy Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
U12 Girls Administrator Jorge Astorga jasastorga@aol.com
U11. U12 Boys Administrator James Herrell jherrell314@gmail.com
U9, U10 Boys Administrator Beverly Aronson bevA4soccer@gmail.com
U9, U10 Girls Administrator Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
U8 Boys Administrator Carol Tait caroltait@cox.net
U7 Boys Administrator Russell Gray russellcgray@gmail.com
U5 & U6 Boys Administrator Otillia Rodriguez torres.rodfam@gmail.com
U5 Girls Administrator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
U8 Girls Administrator Jody Kaufman jmkaufman@msn.com
U7 Girls Administrator David Tappeiner aysotapp@cox.net
U6 Girls Administrator Danny Fitzgibbons dpfitz@me.com
Board Member Emeritus Pat Omalley pataomalley@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Farley susanocamb@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Shayre Olive-Jones sixolives@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
Adult Soccer League Administrator David Tappeiner aysotapp@cox.net
Safety Director Francisco Mera casamera1@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Instruction
Referee Mentor Steve Friesen
Referee Mentor Pat Omalley pataomalley@gmail.com
Player Representative
Website Administrator Cynthia Kennedy cindy@artemisstudios.com
Picture Day Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
VIP Coordinator Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Post Season Director Jorge Uribe blueblastr1@netzero.com
Referee Developer Alex Horwitz abhorwitz@hotmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Statisician Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Statisician Judith Williams williaoffice@gmail.com
Scholarships Gloria Garcia gloria@jmpe.net
Equipment Purchasing Hugh Hollis hugh@somersgate.com
Splash Coordinator Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@aol.com
Splash Coordinator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
CVPA Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@aol.com