Mailing Address

AYSO Region 122
3463 State St, PMB #272,
Santa Barbara 93105

2017 Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner John Maloney jmpesb@cox.net
Assistant Commissioner Eric Sanborn ericsanborn@hotmail.com
Coaching Administrator Hugh Hollis region122coach@gmail.com
Registrar Grace Riggs ayso122registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Donna Bailey dkraynyk@msn.com
Referee Administrator Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Staff David Aronson Davea0369@yahoo.com
Referee Staff David Haggerty dhaggerty66@cox.net
Referee Staff James Herrell jherrell314@gmail.com
Referee Staff Ken Sorgman kenref122@gmail.com
Referee Staff Brian Quinn BQhimself@gmail.com
Referee Scheduler – Storke Fields Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Scheduler – Girsh Park Brian Quinn BQhimself@gmail.com
Referee Instruction Administrator Mark Vampola vamperz@cox.net
Youth Referee Director Sam Friedman alio@cox.net
Youth Referee’s Chauffeur Geoffrey Friedman coachgeoffna@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Instruction Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Practice Fields Coordinator David Giannini Dave@Giannini5.com
Practice Fields Coordinator Pat Omalley (Asst) pataomalley@gmail.com
Game Scheduler Geoffrey Friedman coachgeoffna@gmail.com
Challenge Program Coordinator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Boys + Girls 2003-2000 Administrator Raul Baez familyrb805@yahoo.com
Boys + Girls 2003-2000 Administrator Hugh Hollis region122coach@gmail.com
Boys + Girls 2003-2000 Administrator Ray Lopez aceofsb@yahoo.com
Girls 2005-2004 Administrator Brian Storr brianstorr@gmail.com
Boys 2005-2004 Administrator Andy Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Girls 2007-2006 Administrator Jorge Astorga jasastorga@aol.com
Boys 2007-2006 Administrator James Herrell jherrell314@gmail.com
Boys 2007-2006 Administrator Budd Jamieson budd@engru.ucsb.edu
Girls 2009-2008 Administrator Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Boys 2009-2008 Administrator Beverly Aronson bevA4soccer@gmail.com
Girls 2010 Administrator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Boys 2010 Administrator Carol Tait caroltait@cox.net
Girls 2011 Administrator Danny Fitzgibbons dpfitz@me.com
Boys 2011 Administrator Russell Gray russellcgray@gmail.com
Girls 2012 Administrator David Tappeiner aysotapp@cox.net
Boys 2012 Administrator Jody Kaufman jmkaufman@msn.com
Girls 2013 Administrator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Boys 2013 Administrator Otillia Rodriguez torres.rodfam@gmail.com
Board Member Emeritus Pat Omalley pataomalley@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Farley susanocamb@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
Adult Soccer League Administrator David Tappeiner aysotapp@cox.net
Safety Director Craig Wakamiya cywsoccer@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Instruction Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Referee Mentor Steve Friesen
Referee Mentor Pat Omalley pataomalley@gmail.com
Sam’s Boss & Player Representative Robbie Dunn rosdunn@aol.com
Website Administrator Cynthia Kennedy cindy@artemisstudios.com
Picture Day Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
VIP Coordinator Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Post Season Director Jorge Uribe blueblastr1@netzero.com
Referee Developer Alex Horwitz abhorwitz@hotmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Statisician Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Statisician Judith Williams williaoffice@gmail.com
Scholarships Gloria Garcia gloria@jmpe.net
Equipment Purchasing Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Equipment Purchasing Hugh Hollis region122coach@gmail.com
Splash Coordinator Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@aol.com
Splash Coordinator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
CVPA Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@aol.com