AYSO 2021 CALENDAR

Mon. March 8 Online Registration opens up
Thurs. July 15 Deadline for receiving a full refund
Sun. August 1 Last day for guaranteed spot on a team – all signups after this will be put onto WAIT LIST
Sun. August 1 Scholarship Application Deadline
Sat. August 14 COACHES’ MEETING – ALL DIVISIONS, GIRSH PARK 10 AM
Sat. August 14 Intermediate Coaches Clinic – 14U: Pre-class work & class 8 am to 6 pm (DPHS Rm S-10)
Sun. August 15 Advanced Coaches Clinic – 16/18U Pre-class work & class 8 am to 6 pm (DPHS Rm S-10)
Mon. August 16 First Day for Practices

ALL REFEREE CLASSES ARE AT DOS PUEBLOS HIGH SCHOOL, ROOM S-10
View Details Here

Tues. August 24 Referee Clinic – 6 – 7:30 p.m.
Wed. August 25 Referee Clinic – 6 – 10 p.m.

ALL COACH CLINICS ARE AT GIRSH PARK

Sat. August 21 Coaches Clinic – 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. (6U & 8U), 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. (10U),
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (12U), 2 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. (5U)
Sat. August 28 UCSB Men’s and Women’s Soccer SKILLS DAY at UCSB STADIUM (9 am – 12 noon)
Fri. August 27 Safe Haven for Coaches Clinic, 7 pm – 8:30 pm
Sat. August 28 Coaches Clinic – 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (6U & 8U), 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. (10U),
9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (12U), 2 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. (5U)
Mon. August 30 Referee Clinic – 6 – 7:30 p.m.
Wed. September 1 Referee Clinic – 6 -7:30 p.m.
Wed. September 1 Last day for refunds – (except for players on waiting list)
Tuesday, September 7th, 6 to 8:15 p.m.
Thurs. September 9 Referee Clinic – 6 – 8:15 p.m.
Sat. September 11 First Game
Tuesday, September 14th, 6 to 8:15 p.m.
Thursday, September 15th, 6 to 8:15 p.m.
Sat. September 18 Game 2 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U, 10U
Sat/Sun Sept 18, 19 Move in weekend, No games at UCSB
Sun. September 25 Game 2 for12U, 14U
Sat. September 25 Game 3 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U, 10U
Sun. September 26 Game 4 for 12U, 14U
Tue. September 28 Deadline for All Star Coach Applications
Sat. October 2 Game 4 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U, 10U. Game 5 for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sun. October 3 Game 5 for 10U
Thurs. October 7 Mid-Season Coaches Meeting, 7 pm (location TBD)
Sat. October 9 Game 5 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U Game 6 for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sat. October 9 Banner Parade Night, UCSB Harder Stadium, 6 pm All kids get in free. (UCSB vs CSU Bakersfield)
Sun. October 10 AYSO Night Harder Stadium, 5 pm (UCSB Women vs CSU Bakersfield) 
Sat. October 16 Game 6 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U Game 7 for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sat. October 23 Game 7 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U. Game 8 for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sun. October 24 Volunteer Appreciation Party at Girsh Park
Sat. October 30 Game 8 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U. Game 9 for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sat. November 6 Game 9 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U. Volunteer Appreciation (VAP) Playoffs for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sat. November 13 Game 10 for 5U, 6U, 7U, 8U. VAP Playoffs for 10U, 12U, 14U
Sat/Sun Nov. 20,21 Area League Playoffs in Santa Barbara
Mon. November 22 All Star Player Draft/Selection, 6-9 pm

Return to Play AYSO