Mailing Address

AYSO Region 122
3463 State St, PMB #272,
Santa Barbara 93105

2019 Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner John Maloney jmpesb@cox.net
Assistant Commissioner Eric Sanborn ericsanborn@hotmail.com
Assistant Commissioner Carol Tait caroltait@cox.net
Coaching Administrator Hugh Hollis hughhollis@gmail.com
Registrar Grace Riggs ayso122registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Donna Bailey dkraynyk@outlook.com
Referee Administrator Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Staff David Haggerty dhaggerty66@cox.net
Referee Staff Tony Martinez letitgrow@cox.net
Referee Staff Mark Vampola vamperz@cox.net
Referee Staff James Herrell jherrell314@gmail.com
Referee Staff Ken Sorgman kenref122@gmail.com
Referee Scheduler – Storke Fields Doug English jdouge@cox.net
Referee Scheduler – Girsh Park David Haggerty dhaggerty66@cox.net
Referee Assessment Administrator Jeff Haight jhaight@eshse.com
Referee Instruction Administrator Mark Vampola vamperz@cox.net
Youth Referee Director Sam Friedman sfriedman2003@gmail.com
Youth Referee’s Chauffeur Geoffrey Friedman coachgeoffna@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Instruction Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Practice Fields Coordinator David Giannini Dave@Giannini5.com
Game Scheduler Geoffrey Friedman coachgeoffna@gmail.com
Challenge Program Coordinator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Boys + Girls 16U/18U Administrator Raul Baez familyrb805@yahoo.com
Boys + Girls 16U/18U Administrator Hugh Hollis hughhollis@gmail.com
Girls 14U Administrator Brian Storr brianstorr@gmail.com
Boys 14U Administrator Andy Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Girls 12U Administrator Jorge Astorga jasastorga@aol.com
Boys 12U Administrator Budd Jamieson budd@engr.ucsb.edu
Girls 10U Administrator Danny Fitzgibbons dpfitz@me.com
Boys 10U Administrator Russell Gray russellcgray@gmail.com
Girls 8U Administrator Israel Guerrero izyg96@gmail.com
Boys 8U Administrator Jody Kaufman jmkaufman@msn.com
Girls 7U Administrator Balvina Rodriguez BR.AYSO122@gmail.com
Boys 7U Administrator Juan Ramirez barcelona805@cox.net
Girls 6U Administrator David Tappeiner david@fmam.com
Boys 6U Administrator Sarah Anthony sarahmaria333@hotmail.com
Girls 5U Administrator Andrew Gersoff agersoff@cox.net
Boys 5U Administrator Otillia Rodriguez torres.rodfam@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Farley susanocamb@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
Safety Director Craig Wakamiya cywsoccer@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Instruction Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Adult Soccer League Administrator David Tappeiner aysotapp@cox.net
Sam’s Boss & Player Representative Robbie Dunn rosdunn@aol.com
Eternal Referee Mentor Pat O’Malley  
Eternal Referee Mentor Steve Friesen  
Website Administrator Cynthia Kennedy cindy@artemisstudios.com
Picture Day Coordinator Lori Pedersen lori.pedersen@cox.net
VIP Coordinator Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Post Season Director Jorge Uribe blueblastr1@netzero.com
Referee Developer Alex Horwitz abhorwitz@hotmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Andrew Roteman andy@rotemanarchitects.com
Statisician Alicia Vargas avargas11@cox.net
Scholarships Gloria Garcia gloria@jmpe.net
Equipment Purchasing Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Equipment Purchasing Hugh Hollis hugh@somersgate.com
Splash Coordinator Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@gmail.com
Splash Coordinator Nubia Siordia nubiasiordia@gmail.com
Nubia’s Assistant Brian Storr brianstorr@gmail.com
CVPA Elizabeth Sorgman sorgmom@gmail.com